Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Bad Suns-Transpose EP

Newcomers Bad Suns release their highly anticipated EP Transpose. The album features 4-tracks, including more rock focused songs like Cardiac Arrest and Transpose, along with "Salt", a song with a more dance-y sound. Hopefully Bad Suns can release a full-length album by the end of this year, as this glimpse of talent is very promising.

No comments:

Post a Comment